If you cannot find the information you require on our website please contact us:

Tel: 01935 713777

Option 1: Assistant Parish Administrator/General Enquiries: Mrs Joanna Sams Joanna.Sams@sherborneabbey.com
Option 2: Rector’s PA/Parish Administrator:
Mrs Sue Lee Sue.Lee@sherborneabbey.com
Option 3: The Verger Team: vergers@sherborneabbey.com
Option 4: Team Rector: The Reverend Martin Lee Rector@sherborneabbey.com
Option 5: The Abbey Shop Manager: Phil Prout shop@sherborneabbey.com
Option 6: The Treasurer: Mrs Jo Hague Jo.Hague@sherborneabbey.com
Option 7: The Digby Memorial Church Hall, Manager: Marcus Bray hall@sherborneabbey.com

Information

X